Clash Royale: 2019 Clash Royal World Final

The Fight is on! December 7th 2019 will be the day where we will witness the ascensin of the new 2019 world champion for Clash Royale. The event it self will be held at Shrine Expo Hall in Los Angeles, California

32 Clash Royale League teams acros 3 different regions: Asia, China and West have juked it out and now only 6 remains for the top spot.

The 6 teams are:

  • SK Gaming (CRL West)
  • Team Liquid (CRL West)
  • Fav Gaming (CRL Asia)
  • OGN Entus (CRL Asia)
  • W.EDGM (CRL China)
  • Nova Esports (CRL China)

Who will be crowned the world champion? Set your calendars and we will find it out on 7th December 2019